​ABOUT US

Home / About us

SOTRAWO is a blog about social trading, trading in general and ideas that you can easily follow.

Our service is based on three simple principles:

 

  1. We develop  Trading ideas that you can easily follow.

  2. We show you different trading and social trading platforms.

  3. We provide background information on stocks, indices and commodities.

Our history

Sotrawo - Social Trading World was founded as a financial blog in 2015. The idea is to show strategies and possibilities in modern stock trading. No matter which platform you trade on. The idea behind the trade determines its success.

 

 

At Sotrawo we present trading ideas, show different trading platforms and provide background information on companies and raw materials.

Sotrawo.com is a dynamic blog with a lot of experience in  Trading and Social Trading. We are happy to bring you closer to this fascinating part of the financial world.  

3D8B3587 copy.jpg

Richard Dobetsberger | Trading expert

3D8B3653 copy.png

As a Molecular Biologist, Richard Dobetsberger works in the pharmaceutical industry. Since 2012, activities on social trading platforms such as Wikifolio, XTB and Nextmarkets have been added under the pseudonym "Ritschy". He also presents his ideas  in his webinars together with XTB. He was able to deepen his trading, financial and economic knowledge at the same time as completing an MBA study program at the American Webster University. 

My name is Richard Dobetsberger and I am able to bring you closer to the world of social trading and trading platforms as well as stocks and raw materials here on sotrawo.com. I have been working intensively with stocks since 2002 and with various social trading and trading platforms since 2012. It is important to me to point out opportunities, possibilities and risks.

Lina  Mosentseva | Financial analyst  | Web designer

3D8B3646 copy.png

Lina Mosentseva is co-founder at sotrawo.com and has been involved in the blog's success from the very beginning. She analyzes the presented trading / investment opportunities, prepares trading ideas and is at the forefront to meet customer expectations. Lina also manages the website design and is fully responsible for the presentation of the blog on the Internet.

Lina's university background is in International Economic and Administrative Management. In addition to German and English, she also speaks Ukrainian and Russian fluently. Lina also holds an MBA degree from Webster University Vienna.

ÜBER UNS

Home / Über uns

SOTRAWO ist ein blog über Social Trading, Trading allgemein und Ideen denen Sie ganz leicht folgen können.

Unser Service orientiert sich an drei einfachen Prinzipien:

 

  1. Wir entwickeln Trading Ideen denen Sie leicht folgen können.

  2. Wir zeigen Ihnen unterschiedliche Trading und Social Trading Plattformen.

  3. Wir liefern Hintergrundinformationen zu Aktien, Indices und Rohstoffen.

Unsere Geschichte

Sotrawo - Social Trading World wurde als Finanzblog 2015 gegründet. Die Idee ist es Strategien und Möglichkeiten im modernen Aktienhandel aufzuzeigen. Egal auf welcher Plattform Sie handeln. Die Idee hinter dem Trade, entscheidet über den Erfolg.

 

 

Wir auf Sotrawo präsentieren Trading Ideen, zeigen unterschiedliche Trading Plattformen und liefern Hintergrundinformationen zu Unternehmen und Rohstoffen.

Sotrawo.com ist ein dynamischer Blog mit viel Erfahrung im Bereich Trading und Social Trading. Wir bringen Ihnen diesen faszinierenden Teil der Finanzwelt mit Freude näher. Seien Sie mitten drin statt nur dabei!

3D8B3587 copy.jpg

Richard Dobetsberger | Trading Experte

3D8B3653 copy.png

Als studierter Molekularbiologe ist Richard Dobetsberger in der pharmazeutischen Industrie tätig. Seit 2012 kommen Tätigkeiten auf Social Trading Plattformen wie Wikifolio, XTB oder Nextmarkets unter dem Pseudonym „Ritschy“ hinzu. Er präsentiert seine Ideen ebenfalls  bei seinen Webinaren gemeinsam mit XTB. Seine Trading-, Finanz- und Wirtschaftskenntnisse hat er parallel mit dem Abschluss eines MBA Studienprogramms auf der amerikanischen Webster Privatuniversität vertiefen können. 

Mein Name ist Richard Dobetsberger und ich darf Ihnen hier auf sotrawo.com die Welt der der Social Trading und Trading Plattformen als auch von Aktien und Rohstoffen näher bringen. Ich beschäftige mich seit 2002 intensiv mit Aktien und seit 2012 mit diversen Social Trading sowie Trading Plattformen. Es ist mir wichtig auf Chancen, Möglichkeiten und Risiken hinzuweisen.

Lina Mosentseva | Finanzanalystin | Web Designer

3D8B3646 copy.png

Lina Mosentseva ist Co-Founder bei sotrawo.com und seit Beginn an am Erfolg des Blog's hauptbeteiligt. Sie analysiert die vorgestellten Trading/Investment Chancen, bereitet Handelsideen vor und ist an vorderster Front um die Erwartungen der Kunden zu erfüllen. Lina verwaltet zudem das Website-Design und ist vollumfänglich für die Darstellung des Blogs im Netz verantwortlich.

Lina's universitärer Hintergrund liegt im internationalen Wirtschafts- und Verwaltungsmanagement. Dabei spricht Sie neben Deutsch und Englisch auch Ukrainisch und Russisch fließend. Des weiteren hält Lina einen MBA von der Webster University Vienna.