44_edited.jpg

wikifolio.com

You too can invest in  wikifolio certificates! Scientifically proven outperformance.

Make more of your money

Via wikifolio.com

Wikifolio certificates are sample portfolios from private and professional investors who actively implement their trading ideas and present them transparently. Browse through various Wikifolio certificates and find your favorites. You are happy to follow  also the Wikifolio certificates supervised by Richard Dobetsberger "Ritschy".

imac-2354965_1920.jpg
Screenshot 2022-06-14 at 10.47.55.png

UMBRELLA should contain shares of companies with a high innovation potential expected by me. The core point should represent investments especially in the pharmaceutical and new technology area all over the world.  You can invest in stocks from any part of the world.

UMBRELLA performance

+ 1,439.7%

+46.6%

+ 34.1%

since 09/16/2012

1 year

Performance per year

imac-2354965_1920.jpg
Screenshot 2022-06-14 at 10.49.45.png

Para-UMBRELLA should contain shares of companies with a high innovation potential expected by me. The core point should represent investments especially in the pharmaceutical and new technology area all over the world.  You can invest in stocks from any part of the world.

imac-2354965_1920.jpg
Screenshot 2022-06-14 at 10.50.56.png

The main point of this Wikifolio should be to benefit from a selection of companies that, in my opinion, develop and advance potential future technologies.  This can include companies from a wide variety of industries. The main target of FuTecUS is US companies.

FuTecUS performance

+1,168.4%

+23,4%

since July 31, 2012

1 year

+ 30.9%

Performance per year

imac-2354965_1920.jpg
Screenshot 2022-06-14 at 10.52.48.png

In the Wikifolio NoLimits, the lowest possible diversification or risk spreading should take place. This means that only between 0 and a maximum of 4 different companies should be included in the Wikifolio at the same time.

NoLimits performance

+ 2,755.1%

since April 30, 2013

+ 39.1%

1 year

+ 47.0%

Performance per year

imac-2354965_1920.jpg
Screenshot 2022-06-14 at 10.54.28.png

The core of the wikifolio FuTureUS should be to benefit from a selection of shares in companies / general funds (such as pension funds, real estate funds and money market funds) / investment certificates and ETFs (as well as bond ETFs), which in my opinion could generate above-average returns in the future. 

FuTureUS performance

+ 1,293.0%

since June 24, 2012

+ 12.2%

1 year

+ 31.8%

Performance per year

imac-2354965_1920.jpg
Screenshot 2022-06-14 at 10.56.17.png

 The name of this organization is TransCelerate BioPharma Inc. ("TransCelerate").
Participating companies include: AbbVie, GlaxoSmithKline, Johnson & Johnson, Pfizer and Roche.  

TransCelerate Performance

+108.4%

since 09/20/2012

+ 19.4%

1 year

+ 8.2%

Performance per year

imac-2354965_1920.jpg
Screenshot 2022-06-14 at 10.58.01.png

 Canvas, "the sail", should primarily contain proven wikfiolio certificates.
The investment universe should be able to contain all wikifolio certificates whose reference portfolios on wikifolio.com do not contain any leverage products.

 

Canvas performance

+ 243.6%

since June 15, 2015

+ 25.0%

1 year

+ 20.6%

Performance per year

imac-2354965_1920.jpg
Screenshot 2022-06-14 at 11.02.09.png

 The idea of the Wikifolio "World Of Mining" is to benefit as much as possible from the development in the raw material and mining sector. This should be done with a possible selection of stocks, funds, ETFs and investment certificates from the raw materials and mining sector, which in my opinion could generate above-average returns in the future. 
 

World of Mining Performance

+ 48.3%

since 02/10/2019

+ 0.1%

1 year

+ 14.4%

Performance per year

44_edited.jpg

wikifolio.com

Investieren auch Sie in wikifolio-Zertifikate! Outperformance wissenschaftlich belegt.

Machen Sie mehr aus Ihrem Geld

Über wikifolio.com

Wikifolio Zertifikate sind Musterdepots von privaten und professionellen Anlegern, die ihre Handelsideen aktiv umsetzen und transparent herzeigen. Stöbern Sie durch vielfältige Wikifolio Zertifikate und finden Sie ihre Favoriten. Gern folgen Sie auch den von Richard Dobetsberger „Ritschy“ betreuten Wikifolio Zertifikaten.

Screenshot 2021-07-02 at 12.27.55.png

UMBRELLA soll Aktien von Unternehmen mit von mir erwarteten großem Innovationspotential beinhalten.Kernpunkt sollen Investitionen besonders im Pharma und New Technology Bereich auf der gesamten Welt darstellen. Es sind Investitionen in Aktien aus allen Teilen der Welt möglich.

Umbrella Performance

+1.291,6%

+92,5%

seit 16.09.2012

1 Jahr

+34,9%

Performance pro Jahr

Screenshot 2021-07-02 at 12.29.11.png

Kernpunkt dieses Wikifolios soll es sein von einer Auswahl aus Unternehmen zu profitieren die meiner Meinung nach potentielle Zukunftstechnologien entwickeln und vorantreiben. Dies kann Unternehmen unterschiedlichster Branchen beinhalten.Hauptziel von FuTecUS sind US-amerikanische Unternehmen.

FuTecUS Performance

+1.089,3%

+53,2%

seit 31.07.2012

1 Jahr

+31,9%

Performance pro Jahr

Screenshot 2021-07-02 at 12.32.46.png

Im Wikifolio NoLimits soll eine möglichst geringe Diversifizierung bzw. Risikostreuung stattfinden. Das heißt es sollen immer lediglich zwischen 0 bis maximal 4 unterschiedliche Unternehmen, zeitgleich im Wikifolio enthalten sein.

NoLimits Performance

+2.805,7%

seit 30.04.2013

+133,0%

1 Jahr

+51,0%

Performance pro Jahr

Screenshot 2021-07-02 at 12.34.04.png

Kernpunkt des wikifolio FuTureUS soll sein, von einer Auswahl aus Aktien von Unternehmen/allgemein Fonds (wie auch Rentenfonds, Immobilienfonds und Geldmarktfonds)/Anlagezertifikaten und ETFs (wie auch Bonds ETFs) zu profitieren, die meiner Meinung zukünftig einen überdurchschnittlichen Ertrag generieren könnten. 

FuTureUS Performance

+1.274,2%

seit 24.06.2012

+45,0%

+33,7%

1 Jahr

Performance pro Jahr

Screenshot 2021-07-02 at 12.35.24.png

 Der Name dieser Organisation ist TransCelerate BioPharma Inc. ("TransCelerate").
Teilnehmende Unternehmen sind unter anderem: AbbVie, GlaxoSmithKline, Johnson & Johnson, Pfizer oder auch Roche.  

TransCelerate Performance

+108,7%

seit 20.09.2012

+24,3%

1 Jahr

+8,7%

Performance pro Jahr

Screenshot 2021-07-02 at 12.38.17.png

 Canvas, "das Segel", soll in erster Linie bewährte wikfiolio-Zertifikate beinhalten.
Im Anlageuniversum sollen alle wikifolio-Zertifikate enthalten sein können, deren Referenzportfolios auf wikifolio.com keine Hebelprodukte beinhalten.

 

Canvas Performance

+237,6%

seit 15.06.2015

+77,1%

1 Jahr

+22,3%

Performance pro Jahr

Screenshot 2021-07-02 at 12.39.41.png

 Das wikifolio - The HivE soll in die meiner Meinung nach größten und stärksten Unternehmen der Welt investieren. Neben anderen Definitionen, kann die Größe der Unternehmen nach der Mitarbeiteranzahl, der Marktkapitalisierung und deren Einfluss auf die Volkswirtschaft definiert sein. 
 

The HivE Performance

+56,3%

seit 04.07.2013

+27,5%

1 Jahr

+5,7%

Performance pro Jahr

Screenshot 2021-07-02 at 12.40.57.png

 Die Idee des Wikifolios "World Of Mining" ist es von der Entwicklung im Rohstoff und Minensektor nach Möglichkeit zu profitieren. Dies soll mit einer möglichen Auswahl aus Aktien, Fonds, ETFs sowie Anlagezertifikaten aus dem Rohstoff- und Minensektor erfolgen, die meiner Meinung nach zukünftig einen überdurchschnittlichen Ertrag generieren könnten. 
 

World of Mining Performance

+51,9%

seit 10.02.2019

+21,9%

1 Jahr

+19,0%

Performance pro Jahr